Creative Production (CREA T0118)

Region Toronto Cost $1250.00

Description

Creative Production  is an introduction program and workspace. (The code CREA T0118 is a code we use for internal course planning, it helps us stay organized). Make a video, practice digital art or compose electronic music alongside facilitators, mentors on the spectrum, and industry guests. Participants become familiar with the fundamental tools and practices to design and develop digital objects, art, animations and videos. This program is great for beginners and for people who want to practice using the software in a low-anxiety learning environment. No experience necessary. Ages 12 – 25, $1250.00 for 12 Weeks,  Saturdays: February 3rd to April 21st from 10am to 3pm.

Schedule

Date Start Time End Time Location Room Number
Sat Feb 03/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Feb 10/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Feb 17/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Feb 24/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Mar 03/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Mar 10/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Mar 17/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Mar 24/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Mar 31/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Apr 07/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Apr 14/1810am3pm341 King St. E503
Sat Apr 21/1810am3pm341 King St. E503

Available Subsidies